Vampire Princess Translation Chapter List

Monthly chapter releases. If I manage to work on more than one chapter I’ll post earlier, I guess. Thanks again for madospicy who proofs to make sure my TL isn’t nonsense/catch funny mistakes.

In progress: Next chapter in progress. Three pages left to translate for next chapter. Pending release date: before 23 Sept desu! >o<

The Vampire Princess Sees a Pink-Coloured Dream

Japanese name: Kyuuketsu hime wa barairo no yume o miru (吸血姫は薔薇色の夢をみる)

Summary:

I had expected to die in an accident, but instead, I woke up as my vampire princess character from “Eternal Horizon Online”. It turns out that I, along with my assets, territories, and my pets from the game were all transferred to a similar world. When fighting around, I was clearly in a higher position than my followers who are stronger than me. Due to these circumstances, I also had no choice but to reign as the ‘me’ in the game. In addition, demons, beasts, and even the demi-humans of this world turned to follow me as well, and before I realized it I had established a huge empire. Furthermore, mysterious enemies appeared, and caused me trouble to no end…! (from madospicy)

Vampire Princess Character Files (by this translator, a work in progress thing)

For chapters before the 3rd Arc, please visit Madospicy~

3rd Arc – Beast King of Borderland

Arc 4: Confusion in the Empire

Episode 1 –

Show your support for this translation effort via Patreon and enjoy early access and behind the stage view of the translation process. \(^w^)/  I don’t update on Patreon anymore because it eats up time, haha.

5 thoughts on “Vampire Princess Translation Chapter List

  1. Hope you get whatever that job it is. As a leecher, I don’t have any rights to complain about your translation speed. Just keep up the good work and good luck!

    Like

    1. Haha, yeah… I was thinking if I get good enough at translating I’ll quit my job. But I’ve already quit my job ahead of the schedule due to work related reasons! Now I’m studying Japanese and drawing all day, applying to studios and hoping I’ll get offered an internship or any junior position.

      Ah I just found a reply to my internship application! I thought I attached the portfolio. Hmm, odd.

      Like

Leave a Reply

