Corona-update June 2020

Hi guys, it’s been a long time.

It seems like someone picked up and translated two chapters of the story. And to be honest, there were chapters I wished were retranslated because the initial translations had confused me, but I have ran out of passion for this story and will be putting it down. If I do any more translation for Hiyuki, it would be one of those old chapters which had really weird translations. It just seemed like it was going nowhere, and I don’t like where it is going.

So I am officially letting go of this story.

I am going to look for my next passion project so I will be rebranding everything here but leave vampire princess sees a pink coloured dream on the site.

There are many more delicious stories we can consume in this world, and I had already went past my goal of finishing at least one arc. And as such, this will be the end of where I will carry the vampire princess.

I love all of you who left me comments, and will look forward to when I will be updating with a new passion project on this site.

Thank you for the visits.

Love,

nattou

2 thoughts on “Corona-update June 2020

  1. Well, at least some official confirmation at last. Sad to see this translation end this way. Liked your translations, there’s far worse out there!

    Btw the guy who translated these two chapters does that to a lot of novels, teases people with a few chapters and then just drops it again immediately. So unfortunately this novel’s TL is dead right now.

    But I don’t want to push people into doing things they don’t like to do, so I’ll leave it at that.

    Like

Leave a comment