Translator update 6 Aug 2017

I posted this because I’m sure some of you don’t read all my notes at the end of the chapters. For those who do, I’m sure this isn’t news.

_______________________

I am sincerely sorry to announce that there are no chapters this month(Aug) because of:

  1. An offer I couldn’t refuse. I’m starting a new job next month, but I’ll definitely finish 1 chapter within September
  2. Chatting with too many Japanese girls on Hello Talk app to make my life less dreary. They’re so cute! :3
  3. I am brushing up my Japanese<< mostly this.

Vampire princess’s next Arc will resume around September. I will be using my holidays to catch up on the updates.

There’s not a lot of holidays in this month… 😦

It’s so weird that the more modern we are, the more work we have. Isn’t technology supposed to make our life better? Sigh.

I’m sure if someone were to make a statistics they will see that we’re working more and earning less. Sometimes we’re even doing work that did not need to be done. We need to learn how to go ‘lean’ and ‘quick’… not ‘fat’ and ‘as soon as you can’.

Let’s do the work that truly matters.

-nattou

Leave a comment